Mailadressen schooljaar 2018-2019

Directeur: Bart Lomandirectie-buizerd@kansenkleur.nl
Intern begeleider: Franke Marresfranke.marres@kansenkleur.nl
Administratie: Tika Cornelissenadministratie-buizerd@kansenkleur.nl
Conciërge: Erich van der Veldenerich.vander.velden@kansenkleur.nl

Kleuterbouw groep 1/2:

Jacqueline Parijsjacqueline.parijs@kansenkleur.nl (bouwcoördinator 1-2, MR lid)
Inge Scholteninge.scholten@kansenkleur.nl (MR lid, GMR lid)
Miranda Drubbelmiranda.drubbel@kansenkleur.nl
Monique Reuversmonique.reuvers@kansenkleur.nl
Ine Kantersine.kanters@kansenkleur.nl
Sandra Holtensandra.holten@kansenkleur.nl

Onderbouw groep 3/4:

Paul Broenspaul.broens@kansenkleur.nl (bouwcoördinator 3-4)
Ingrid Zwartjesingrid.zwartjes@kansenkleur.nl
Jolinde Prinsenjolinde.prinsen@kansenkleur.nl
Monique Severijnenmonique.severijnen@kansenkleur.nl
Jolanda van Woldejolanda.van.wolde@kansenkleur.nl
Isabelle van Teeffelenisabelle.van.teeffelen@kansenkleur.nl
Hanneke Jacobs
Monique Reuversmonique.reuvers@kansenkleur.nl
Maria Daanenmaria.daanen@kansenkleur.nl

Middenbouw groep 5/6:

Miranda Drubbelmiranda.drubbel@kansenkleur.nl (bouwcoördinator 5-8)
Heidi van Noordenburgheidi.van.noordenburg@kansenkleur.nl
Wieneke Roestwieneke.roest@kansenkleur.nl (ICT coördinator / MR lid)
Wim Cuppenswim.cuppens@kansenkleur.nl
Janneke Paassejanneke.paasse@kansenkleur.nl

Bovenbouw groep 7/8:

Wendy van Teeffelenwendy.van.teeffelen@kansenkleur.nl
Kim van Wijkkim.van.wijk@kansenkleur.nl
Franke Marresfranke.marres@kansenkleur.nl
Jan Kempsjan.kemps@kansenkleur.nl
Jeroen Oosterhoutjeroen.oosterhout@kansenkleur.nl
  1. Jolanda van Wolde (leerkracht)
  2. Kim van Wijk (leerkracht)
  3. Tessa Weijers (onderwijsassistent)
  4. Franke Marres (intern begeleider en leerkracht)
  5. Maria Daanen (leerkracht)
  6. Janneke Paasse (leerkracht)
  7. Jan Kemps (leerkracht)
  8. Yanga Rossen (onderwijsassistent)
  9. Wim Cuppen (leerkracht)
  10. Natasja Waldrich (vrijwilliger)
  11. Ingrid Peters-Zwartjes (leerkracht)
  12. Wieneke Roest (leerkracht)
  13. Heidi van Noordenburg (leerkracht)
  14. Isabelle van Teeffelen (leerkracht)
  15. Jacqueline Parijs (leerkracht)
  16. Bart Loman (directeur)
  17. Miranda Drubbel (leerkracht)
  18. Jolinde Prinsen-Renkens (leerkracht)
  19. Jeroen Oosterhout (leerkracht)
  20. Inge Scholten (leerkracht)
  21. Tika Cornelissen (onderwijssecretaresse)
  22. Monique Severijnen (leerkracht)
  23. Sandra Holten (leerkracht)
  24. Erich v/d Velden (conciërge)
  25. Ine Kanters (leerkracht)
Niet op foto:
  • Paul Broens (leerkracht)
  • Hanneke Jacobs (leerkracht)
  • Monique Reuvers (leerkracht)
  • Wendy van Teeffelen (leerkracht)
  • Merel Velvis (onderwijsassistent)