Mailadressen schooljaar 2018-2019

Directeur: Bart Loman directie-buizerd@kansenkleur.nl
Intern begeleider: Debby Joosten debby.joosten@kansenkleur.nl
Intern begeleider: Franke Marres franke.marres@kansenkleur.nl
Administratie: Tika Cornelissen administratie-buizerd@kansenkleur.nl
Conciërge: Erich van der Velden erich.vander.velden@kansenkleur.nl

Kleuterbouw groep 1/2:

Jacqueline Parijs jacqueline.parijs@kansenkleur.nl (bouwcoördinator 1-2, MR lid)
Inge Scholten inge.scholten@kansenkleur.nl (MR lid, GMR lid)
Miranda Drubbel miranda.drubbel@kansenkleur.nl
Monique Reuvers monique.reuvers@kansenkleur.nl
Ine Kanters ine.kanters@kansenkleur.nl
Sandra Holten sandra.holten@kansenkleur.nl

Onderbouw groep 3/4:

Paul Broens paul.broens@kansenkleur.nl (bouwcoördinator 3-4)
Ingrid Zwartjes ingrid.zwartjes@kansenkleur.nl
Jolinde Prinsen jolinde.prinsen@kansenkleur.nl
Monique Severijnen monique.severijnen@kansenkleur.nl
Jolanda van Wolde jolanda.van.wolde@kansenkleur.nl
Isabelle van Teeffelen isabelle.van.teeffelen@kansenkleur.nl
Hanneke Jacobs
Monique Reuvers monique.reuvers@kansenkleur.nl
Maria Daanen maria.daanen@kansenkleur.nl

Middenbouw groep 5/6:

Miranda Drubbel miranda.drubbel@kansenkleur.nl (bouwcoördinator 5-8)
Heidi van Noordenburg heidi.van.noordenburg@kansenkleur.nl
Wieneke Roest wieneke.roest@kansenkleur.nl (ICT coördinator / MR lid)
Wim Cuppens wim.cuppens@kansenkleur.nl
Janneke Paasse janneke.paasse@kansenkleur.nl

Bovenbouw groep 7/8:

Wendy van Teeffelen wendy.van.teeffelen@kansenkleur.nl
Kim van Wijk kim.van.wijk@kansenkleur.nl
Franke Marres franke.marres@kansenkleur.nl
Jan Kemps jan.kemps@kansenkleur.nl
Jeroen Oosterhout jeroen.oosterhout@kansenkleur.nl

Onderwijsassistenten

Merel Velvismerel.velvis@kansenkleur.nl
Yanga Rossenyanga.rossen@kansenkleur.nl
Tessa Weijerstessa.weijers@kansenkleur.nl
Lotte Hendrikslotte.hendriks@kansenkleur.nl
Flexibele leerkracht Jikke Wittekampjikke.wittekamp@kansenkleur.nl
  1. Jolanda van Wolde (leerkracht)
  2. Kim van Wijk (leerkracht)
  3. Tessa Weijers (onderwijsassistent)
  4. Franke Marres (intern begeleider en leerkracht)
  5. Maria Daanen (leerkracht)
  6. Janneke Paasse (leerkracht)
  7. Jan Kemps (leerkracht)
  8. Yanga Rossen (onderwijsassistent)
  9. Wim Cuppen (leerkracht)
  10. Natasja Waldrich (vrijwilliger)
  11. Ingrid Peters-Zwartjes (leerkracht)
  12. Wieneke Roest (leerkracht)
  13. Heidi van Noordenburg (leerkracht)
  14. Isabelle van Teeffelen (leerkracht)
  15. Jacqueline Parijs (leerkracht)
  16. Bart Loman (directeur)
  17. Miranda Drubbel (leerkracht)
  18. Jolinde Prinsen-Renkens (leerkracht)
  19. Jeroen Oosterhout (leerkracht)
  20. Inge Scholten (leerkracht)
  21. Tika Cornelissen (onderwijssecretaresse)
  22. Monique Severijnen (leerkracht)
  23. Sandra Holten (leerkracht)
  24. Erich v/d Velden (conciërge)
  25. Ine Kanters (leerkracht)
Niet op foto:
  • Paul Broens (leerkracht)
  • Hanneke Jacobs (leerkracht)
  • Monique Reuvers (leerkracht)
  • Wendy van Teeffelen (leerkracht)
  • Merel Velvis (onderwijsassistent)