Mailadressen schooljaar 2019-2020

Directie/intern begeleiders

<
Directeur: Bart Loman directie-buizerd@kansenkleur.nl
Teamleider: Miranda Drubbel miranda.drubbel@kansenkleur.nl
Intern begeleider: Debby Joosten debby.joosten@kansenkleur.nl
Intern begeleider: Franke Marres franke.marres@kansenkleur.nl

Onderwijsassistenten/ondersteunend personeel

Tessa Weijers, OA zorg tessa.weijers@kansenkleur.nl
Yanga Rossen, OA midden/bovenbouw yanga.rossen@kansenkleur.nl
Lotte Hendriks, OA kleuter/onderbouw lotte.hendriks@kansenkleur.nl
Administratie: Tika Cornelissen administratie-buizerd@kansenkleur.nl
Conciërge: Erich van der Velden erich.vander.velden@kansenkleur.nl

Kleuterbouw groep 1/2

Jacqueline Parijs jacqueline.parijs@kansenkleur.nl (Bouwcoordinator)
Inge Scholten inge.scholten@kansenkleur.nl (MR lid, GMR lid)
Monique Reuvers monique.reuvers@kansenkleur.nl
 Ine Kanters
ine.kanters@kansenkleur.nl
Sandra Holten sandra.holten@kansenkleur.nl

Onderbouw groep 3/4:

Paul Broens paul.broens@kansenkleur.nl
Ingrid Zwartjes ingrid.zwartjes@kansenkleur.nl
Jolinde Prinsen jolinde.prinsen@kansenkleur.nl
Monique Severijnen monique.severijnen@kansenkleur.nl
Jolanda van Wolde jolanda.van.wolde@kansenkleur.nl (Bouwcoördinator 3-4)
Isabelle van Teeffelen isabelle.van.teeffelen@kansenkleur.nl
Hanneke Jacobs
Maria Daanen Maria.daanen@kansenkleur.nl

Middenbouw groep 5/6:

Wieneke roest wieneke.roest@kansenkleur.nl (MR lid en ICT beheer)
Heidi van Noordenburg heidi.van.noordenburg@kansenkleur.nl
Kim van Wijk Kim.van.wijk@kansenkleur.nl (Bouwcoördinator 5-6)
Wim Cuppens wim.cuppens@kansenkleur.nl
Janneke Paasse janneke.paasse@kansenkleur.nl

Bovenbouw groep 7/8:

Wendy van Teeffelen wendy.van.teeffelen@kansenkleur.nl
Kim Dekkers kim.dekkers@kansenkleur.nl
Franke Marres franke.marres@kansenkleur.nl
Jan Kemps jan.kemps@kansenkleur.nl
Jeroen Oosterhout jeroen.oosterhout@kansenkleur.nl(Bouwcoördinator 7-8)
Jikke Wittekamp jikke.wittekamp@kansenkleur.nl (Flexibele leerkracht)
  1. Jolanda van Wolde (leerkracht)
  2. Kim van Wijk (leerkracht)
  3. Tessa Weijers (onderwijsassistent)
  4. Franke Marres (intern begeleider en leerkracht)
  5. Maria Daanen (leerkracht)
  6. Janneke Paasse (leerkracht)
  7. Jan Kemps (leerkracht)
  8. Yanga Rossen (onderwijsassistent)
  9. Wim Cuppen (leerkracht)
  10. Natasja Waldrich (vrijwilliger)
  11. Ingrid Peters-Zwartjes (leerkracht)
  12. Wieneke Roest (leerkracht)
  13. Heidi van Noordenburg (leerkracht)
  14. Isabelle van Teeffelen (leerkracht)
  15. Jacqueline Parijs (leerkracht)
  16. Bart Loman (directeur)
  17. Miranda Drubbel (leerkracht)
  18. Jolinde Prinsen-Renkens (leerkracht)
  19. Jeroen Oosterhout (leerkracht)
  20. Inge Scholten (leerkracht)
  21. Tika Cornelissen (onderwijssecretaresse)
  22. Monique Severijnen (leerkracht)
  23. Sandra Holten (leerkracht)
  24. Erich v/d Velden (conciërge)
  25. Ine Kanters (leerkracht)

Niet op foto:

  • Paul Broens (leerkracht)
  • Hanneke Jacobs (leerkracht)
  • Monique Reuvers (leerkracht)
  • Wendy van Teeffelen (leerkracht)
  • Jikke Wittekamp (flexibele leerkracht)

  • Lotte Hendriks (onderwijsassistent)