Mailadressen

Directeur: Bart Lomanbart.loman@kansenkleur.nl
IB-er: Caroline Alderscaroline.vanden.heuvel@kansenkleur.nl
Administratie: Tika Cornelissenadministratie-buizerd@kansenkleur.nl
Conciërge: Erich van der Veldene.vandervelden@xmsnet.nl

 

Kleuterbouw groep 1/2:

Jacqueline Parijsjacqueline.parijs@kansenkleur.nl (bouwcoördinator, MR lid)
Inge Scholteninge.scholten@kansenkleur.nl (MR lid)
Maria Daanenmaria.daanen@kansenkleur.nl
Monique Reuversmonique.reuvers@kansenkleur.nl
Ine Kantersine.kanters@kansenkleur.nl
Sandra Holtensandra.holten@kansenkleur.nl

 

Onderbouw groep 3/4:

Paul Broenspaul.broens@kansenkleur.nl (bouwcoördinator 3-4)
Ingrid Zwartjesingrid.zwartjes@kansenkleur.nl
Jolinde Renkensjolinde.renkens@kansenkleur.nl
Monique Severijnenmonique.severijnen@kansenkleur.nl
Jolanda van Woldejolanda.van.wolde@kansenkleur.nl
Isabelle van Teeffelenisabelle.van.teeffelen@kansenkleur.nl
Hanneke Jacobs
Monique Reuversmonique.reuvers@kansenkleur.nl

 

Middenbouw groep 5/6:

Miranda Drubbelmiranda.drubbel@kansenkleur.nl (bouwcoördinator groep 5-8)
Heidi van Noordenburgheidi.van.noordenburg@kansenkleur.nl
Wieneke Roestwieneke.roest@kansenkleur.nl (ICTcoördinator / MR lid)
Wim Cuppenswim.cuppens@kansenkleur.nl
Janneke Paassejanneke.paasse@kansenkleur.nl

 

Bovenbouw groep 7/8:

Miranda Drubbelmiranda.drubbel@kansenkleur.nl (bouwcoördinator groep 5-8)
Kim van Wijkkim.van.wijk@kansenkleur.nl
Franke Marresfranke.marres@kansenkleur.nl
Jan Kempsjan.kemps@kansenkleur.nl
Jeroen Oosterhoutjeroen.oosterhout@kansenkleur.nl
Wendy van Teeffelen       wendy.van.teeffelen@kansenkleur.nl

Teamfoto

 

1. Stagiaire 2. Stagiaire 3. Sandra Holten 4. Désirée Farro 5. Rutger Dorgelo(ondersteuning IB-er) 6. Ine Kanters 7. Stagiaire 8. Wendy van Teeffelen 9. Jan Kemps 10. Franke Marres 11. Cora Verhoeven 12. Jolinde Renkens 13. Kim van Wijk 14. Miranda Drubbel 15. Wieneke Roest 16. Ingrid Peters 17. Paul Broens 18. Isabelle van Teeffelen 19. Inge Scholten 20. Tika Cornelissen(secretaresse) 21. Jeroen Oosterhout 22. Caroline van den Heuvel(IB-er) 23. Jolanda van Wolde 24. Bart Loman(directeur) 25. Noortje Aalbers 26. Jacqueline Parijs 27. Stagiaire 28. Monique Severijnen 29. Monique Reuvers 30. Wim Cuppens 31. ontbreekt Maria Daanen