Mailadressen

Directeur: Bart Loman bart.loman@kansenkleur.nl
IB-er: Caroline Alders caroline.vanden.heuvel@kansenkleur.nl
Administratie: Tika Cornelissen administratie-buizerd@kansenkleur.nl
Conciërge: Erich van der Velden e.vandervelden@xmsnet.nl
 

Kleuterbouw groep 1/2:

Jacqueline Parijs jacqueline.parijs@kansenkleur.nl (bouwcoördinator, MR lid)
Inge Scholten inge.scholten@kansenkleur.nl (MR lid)
Maria Daanen maria.daanen@kansenkleur.nl
Monique Reuvers monique.reuvers@kansenkleur.nl
Ine Kanters ine.kanters@kansenkleur.nl
Sandra Holten sandra.holten@kansenkleur.nl
 

Onderbouw groep 3/4:

Paul Broens paul.broens@kansenkleur.nl (bouwcoördinator)
Ingrid Zwartjes ingrid.zwartjes@kansenkleur.nl
Jolinde Renkens jolinde.renkens@kansenkleur.nl
Monique Severijnen monique.severijnen@kansenkleur.nl
Jolanda van Wolde jolanda.van.wolde@kansenkleur.nl
Isabelle van Teeffelen isabelle.van.teeffelen@kansenkleur.nl
Hanneke Jacobs
Monique Reuvers monique.reuvers@kansenkleur.nl
 

Middenbouw groep 5/6:

Miranda Drubbel miranda.drubbel@kansenkleur.nl (bouwcoördinator groep 6-8)
Heidi van Noordenburg heidi.van.noordenburg@kansenkleur.nl
Wieneke Roest wieneke.roest@kansenkleur.nl (ICTcoördinator / MR lid)
Wim Cuppens wim.cuppens@kansenkleur.nl
Wendy van Teeffelen wendy.van.teeffelen@kansenkleur.nl
 

Bovenbouw groep 7/8:

Miranda Drubbel miranda.drubbel@kansenkleur.nl (bouwcoördinator groep 6-8)
Kim van Wijk kim.van.wijk@kansenkleur.nl
Franke Marres franke.marres@kansenkleur.nl
Jan Kemps jan.kemps@kansenkleur.nl
Jeroen Oosterhout jeroen.oosterhout@kansenkleur.nl
Ypke Bakker ypke.bakker@kansenkleur.nl

Teamfoto

1. Stagiaire 2. Stagiaire 3. Sandra Holten 4. Désirée Farro 5. Rutger Dorgelo(ondersteuning IB-er) 6. Ine Kanters 7. Stagiaire 8. Wendy van Teeffelen 9. Jan Kemps 10. Franke Marres 11. Cora Verhoeven 12. Jolinde Renkens 13. Kim van Wijk 14. Miranda Drubbel 15. Wieneke Roest 16. Ingrid Peters 17. Paul Broens 18. Isabelle van Teeffelen 19. Inge Scholten 20. Tika Cornelissen(secretaresse) 21. Jeroen Oosterhout 22. Caroline van den Heuvel(IB-er) 23. Jolanda van Wolde 24. Bart Loman(directeur) 25. Noortje Aalbers 26. Jacqueline Parijs 27. Stagiaire 28. Monique Severijnen 29. Monique Reuvers 30. Wim Cuppens 31. ontbreekt Maria Daanen